The Moov Family

Our ambassadors

Each of these inspiring women won us over with their authenticity, their achievement and their social engagement. By their diversity, age, sport and lifestyle, they perfectly represent Moov Activewear's dna

Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Nathalie Bisson

Author, lecturer and founder of Pace du Bonheur, Nath inspires us with her perseverance and determination to redefine our perception of success by truly accepting our own limitations. Her energy, enthusiasm, and authenticity make our association all the more meaningful. She is a bundle of joy with an exceptional message to share
Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Marie-Eve Pelletier

Marie-Ève is our fighter. Mother of a little boy suffering from a rare disease, she promotes difference in society through her Fonds Fondation Simon-le-Zèbre. Active on a daily basis, she is an avid runner. Her love for local and Quebec products is undeniable. Her openness, dedication, and ethics continually inspire us to outdo ourselves
Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Judith Goulet

Like a burst of energy, Judith contributes greatly to the expansion of the fitness industry in her region. As a dedicated group instructor, she motivates dozens of women to be active every day. She is also involved with foundations that promote healthy lifestyles among young people.
Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Mélany Houle

The "running princess" lives up to her nickname very well! With extraordinary determination, she launched a movement all her own. Does she run, play other sports, and embrace her femininity at the same time? Absolutely, and you’ll catch her at many Quebec running events proudly sporting her princess tutu. After losing a considerable amount of weight, the woman who used to hate physical education classes is now a spokesperson for sporting events and continues to share her own story across Quebec in a positive and inspiring way.
Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Véronique Potvin

The words simplicity and authenticity accurately describe Véro. A multidisciplinary athlete, she takes full advantage of what life has to offer. From CrossFit to running to hiking to cycling to paddle boarding, she is unstoppable when it comes to her love of the great outdoors. Day after day, Véro chooses to live with a balance of simplicity and intensity.
Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Amy Walsh

An accomplished athlete, Amy played professional soccer on the Canadian national team from 2009 to 2019, and was able to reinvent herself in a wonderful way by becoming a yoga instructor. Her global view of fitness allows her to promote motor and physical skills from a different perspective than that of other athletes in other sports. Three times a mom, her adaptability impresses us to no end. To get to know Amy, check out the La Fibre Sportive clips in which she is featured
Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Évelyne Audet

A perfectionist at heart, Evelyne succeeds in everything she undertakes. Her background is varied, and her interests are remarkable. A globe-trotter, accomplished athlete, and TV host, she also has an admirable amount of self-discipline, not to mention a strong work ethic. Her endless curiosity and natural talent in just about everything (!) make her a veritable Renaissance woman. Now that’s inspiring.
Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Caroline Martel

As the kind of person who is constantly asked where she gets all her energy from, Caro leads three lives—as a franchisee in catering, a spinning instructor with over 16 years of experience, and as a personal trainer working with, among others, people who have lost autonomy due to a stroke. In addition, as an ambassador for the FitSpirit Foundation, she travels from high school to high school to help teenage girls to be physically active throughout their lives

Andréann Duquet

From figure skating athlete with Disney on Ice to Acroyoga and air Yoga specialist, Andréann masters the balance between strength and flexibility, calmness and energy, concentration and let go. Highly skilled teacher, it’s important for her to understand the reasons behind the movement and the postures practiced. Learn more about Andréann in our interview from The Fibre of Sports available on the vlog.

MARIE-MICHELLE GILBERT

Marie-Michele is kind of like our ''girl next door" who happens to own a fitness studio geared towards adults, children, and pregnant women. The studio also offers classes for mommy and baby, thereby encouraging an active outing that a whole family can enjoy. She is well-known in her community and a pioneer of fitness in her region. She chose to make a life out of her passion, a decision we certainly can understand. ;)

CATHERINE GAGNE

Cat started cross country running while in college in 2012. She continued her athletic journey at Université Laval, where as a member of the Rouge et Or track and field (winter) and cross-country (fall) teams, she holds the record for the 600 m and 4 x 400 m relay. Today, she works as a coach while pursuing a Master's degree in Philosophy of Sport. She trains three times a week and goes for five to eight weekly runs as well. She hopes to join a national team to get into major competition. We are very proud to support her.

LAURIE CARRIER

Athletic all her life, Laurie played volleyball in college where in her final year she won the Student Athlete of the Year award. She currently studies nutrition at the Université de Montréal. It was while watching a documentary about athlete Katrin Davidsdottir that she discovered CrossFit. Competitive and intense by nature, she unsurprisingly fell deeply in love with the sport, which offers a mental and physical challenge with every workout.

Want to be a brand ambassador?

We want to hear about your story

LA famille Moov

Nos ambassadrices

Chacune de ces femmes nous inspire profondément par leur authenticité, ce qu'elle accomplissent et leur engagement dans la société. C'est aussi par leur diversité d'âge, de taille, de sport et de style de vie qu'elles représentent parfaitement les valeurs et l'adn de Moov Activewear 🖤

Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Nathalie Bisson

Auteure, conférencière et fondatrice du Pace du Bonheur. Nath nous inspire par sa persévérance et sa détermination à redéfinir notre perception de la performance en acceptant réellement nos propres limites. Son énergie, sa fougue et son authenticité font en sorte que notre association prend tout son sens. C’est un petit bonheur sur 2pattes qui a un message exceptionnel à répandre!

Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Marie-Eve Pelletier

Marie-Eve c’est notre battante. Maman d’un petit garçon atteint d’une maladie orpheline elle milite pour valoriser la différence via sa fondation Simon le Zèbre. Active au quotidien c’est une adepte de la course. Son amour pour les produits locaux et québécois est indéniable. C’est son ouverture, son dévouement et son sens éthique nous inspire à nous dépasser.

Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Judith Goulet

Littéralement une boule d’énergie Judith contribue grandement à l’expansion du fitness et de l’industrie de la mise en forme dans sa région. Instructeur de cours de groupe impliquée elle inspire des dizaines de femmes chaque jour à bouger. Elle s’implique aussi auprès de fondations qui font la promotion des saines habitudes de vie auprès des jeunes

Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Mélany Houle

La ‘’princesse de course’’porte très bien son surnom!  Une détermination hors du commun elle a lancé un mouvement à elle seule. Faire du sport et courir en embrassant sa féminité? Oh oui et vous la verrez dans plusieurs courses du Québec arborant fièrement sont tutu de princesse. Après une perte de poids considérable celle qui détestait les cours d’éducation physique est maintenant porte-parole d’évènements sportifs et propage son histoire à travers le Québec de façon positive et inspirante.

Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Véronique Potvin

Simplicité et authenticité sont les mots qui représentent le mieux Véro. Sportive multidisciplinaire elle a une seule vie à vivre et elle la vie à fond. Crossfit, course, hicking, vélo, paddle board rien n’arrête cette maman amoureuse de la nature. Véro choisi jour après jour de vivre sa vie dans un parfait équilibre entre simplicité et intensité. 

Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Amy Walsh

Athlète accomplie, Amy a joué au soccer au niveau professionnel sur l’équipe canadienne de 2009 à 2019. Elle a su se réinventer de façon étonnante en devenant instructeur de Yoga. Sa vision globale de la forme physique l’amène à promouvoir les habiletés motrices et physiques d’un point de vue différent auprès d’athlètes sportifs de différentes disciplines. Maman 3 fois, sa polyvalence nous impressionne jour après jour. Pour découvrir Amy jetez un coup d’œil aux capsules de La Fibre Sportive la mettant en vedette

Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Évelyne Audet

Perfectionniste dans l’âme Evelyne performe dans tout ce qu’elle entreprend. Son parcours et ses intérêts variés sont des plus surprenants. Globe-trotter, sportive accomplie et animatrice télé. Sa discipline et son éthique de travail impressionnent. Sa grande curiosité et son talent naturel dans à peu près tout(!) ont fait d’elle une véritable touche-à-tout. De quoi nous inspirer pour encore longtemps

Women's Activewear. High quality leggings, shorts and top. Inspiring Women | MOOVsisters

Caroline Martel

Le genre de personne qui se fait demander 6 fois par jour ou elle prend toute son énergie! Caro mène 3 vies à la fois. Franchisée en restauration, instructeur de spinning depuis 16 ans et entraineur personnel. Elle entraîne entre autres des personnes en perte d’autonomie qui ont subi des AVC. De plus, elle se promène d’école secondaire en école secondaire pour faire bouger les adolescentes à titre d’ambassadrice pour la fondation Fillactive.

Andréann Duquet

D'athlète de patinage artistique avec Disney on Ice à spécialiste d'Acroyoga et de Air Yoga, Andréann impressionne par l'équilibre parfait entre sa force et sa flexibilité, son calme et son énergie, sa concentration et son laisser-aller. Enseignante de grand talent elle veut comprendre le comment et le pourquoi des mouvements et des postures qu'elle exécute. Découvrez-la davantage dans l'entrevue de la Fibre Sportive que vous retrouverez dans le vlog.

MARIE-MICHELLE GILBERT

Marie-Michele c’est un peu notre ‘’girl next door’’ de la mise en forme. Propriétaire d’un studio d’entraînement pour adultes, enfants, femmes enceintes et cours maman-bébé, elle fait bouger toute la famille. Reconnue dans sa communauté, c’est un pilier de la mise en forme dans sa région. Elle a choisi de faire de sa passion son quotidien, on n’est pas étrangère à ce genre de choix nous aussi ;)

CATHERINE GAGNE

C’est en 2012 que Cat débute le cross-country au niveau collégial. Elle poursuit son parcours d’athlète à l’Université alors qu’elle fait partie de l’équipe de compétition de Rouge et Or d’athlétisme et de cross-country. Elle détient d’ailleurs le record de cette organisation au 600m et au 4x400. Aujourd’hui, elle travaille comme entraîneur tout en poursuivant ses études à la maîtrise en philosophie du Sport. Elle espère se joindre à une équipe nationale pour une compétition d’envergure. Nous sommes très fières de la soutenir. 

LAURIE CARRIER

Sportive depuis toujours, Laurie a évolué auVolleyball collégial avant de faire le saut vers le Crossfit. Lauréate du prix‘’étudiante athlète de l’année ‘’ à sa dernière année de collège elle étudie maintenant en nutrition à l’Université de Montréal. C’est en regardant un documentaire sur Katrin Davidsdottir, une athlète de Crossfit, qu’elle découvre ce sport. Compétitive et intense de nature, on n’est pas surprise qu’elle ait eu un méga coup de cœur pour ce sport qui représente un défi mental et physique à chaque workout.

Envie d'être une ambassadrice Moov Activewear?

Écris-nous on veux connaître ton histoire